Wedding Photographer Cardiff – Wedding Highlights Slideshow 2012

Visit my website: Ann Lewis Photography

I have the most amazing job and meet the most amazing people along the way,  2012 has been no exception 🙂

I have enjoyed each and every wedding I have had the pleasure of photographing and being part of your very special day.  I have made some amazing friends too and I will never forget the kindness you have showed to me.

I have made a slideshow of highlights from every wedding  photographed in 2012 .

Once again, thank you to everyone for making 2012 such a special year.

Can you spot your wedding……….

Enjoy 🙂 xxxxx

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter and YouTube

Visit my website: Ann Lewis Photography

Leave a Reply

