Wedding Photographer Cardiff at The Old Rectory, Crickhowell on 26th October 2012

Visit my website: Ann Lewis Photography

I had the pleasure of photographing Amanda & Paul’s wedding day on the 26th October 2012 at The Old Rectory, Crickhowell.

We had a really good day, which can be seen in the images I have captured.  Although it was cold, the sun came out for the photographs 🙂

Here is a sneak peak of images  – I will shortly post a video slideshow of the day onto Facebook.

Why not join me on Facebook to see all the beautiful bride and grooms I have recently had the amazing pleasure of being their wedding photographer.

I would like to congratulate Amanda & Paul and wish them all the happiness in the world.

Love

Ann xx

You can also follow me on Facebook , Twitter and YouTube Visit my website: Ann Lewis Photography

One thought on “Wedding Photographer Cardiff at The Old Rectory, Crickhowell on 26th October 2012

  1. I am really impressed together with your writing talents as smartly as with the structure to your weblog.
    Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it your self?
    Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it’s uncommon to look a nice weblog like this one today..

Leave a Reply

