Wedding Photographer Cardiff at Peterstone Court, Brecon on 18th August 2012

Visit my website: Ann Lewis Photography

I had the most amazing day photographing Donna & Chris’s wedding day on the 18th August 2012.  The wedding took place at Peterstone Church, Deri and proceeded onto Peterstone Court, Brecon.

The day was full of lots of fun and laughter.  The guest were up for a good day, so we did not disappoint!!  The bride, groom, bridesmaids, groomsmen and myself, dipped our feet into the pool after the wedding breakfast for a well deserved cooling off!!!!

Here is a sneak peak of images  – I will shortly post a video slideshow of the day onto Facebook.

Why not join me on Facebook to see all the beautiful bride and grooms I have recently had the amazing pleasure of being their wedding photographer.

I would like to congratulate Donna & Chris and wish them all the happiness in the world.

Lots of love

Ann xx

You can also follow me on Facebook , Twitter and YouTube Visit my website: Ann Lewis Photography

Leave a Reply

