Wedding Photographer Tuscan Dreams at Villa Il Castagno, Tuscany, Italy

Visit my Website: Ann Lewis Photography

I count myself incredibly lucky to be a full time wedding photographer and even more so when I get to shoot beautiful weddings like this one, in a fantastic setting: a wedding set in the grounds of Villa Il Castagno, Tuscany, Italy.

We had the most perfect weather on the day; in fact it was around 32 degrees at some point! With the Mountains in the background, Villa Il Castagno is the perfect location for a relaxed family wedding, which is exactly what Aimee and Roger had planned.

I’d like to thank everyone at Villa Il Castagno, for looking after us and welcoming us with such warmth – Nicoletta and Erica and the catering staff that looked after us.  It’s no wonder that Villa Il Castagno is a popular wedding venue – with such friendly owners and top class wedding coordination. Thank you also to Jane, for coming away with me, running here, there and everywhere and generally making sure I was ok.

Below is a sneak peak of images taken on the day.  A slideshow will be on YouTube, click the link below.

Aimee and Roger, thank you for sharing your incredible wedding day with me and for making us feel so very welcome. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you both, your children and all of your family. I wish you all the happiness and love in the world. Congratulations again Mr & Mrs Williams.

Ann xx

Wedding Photographer Cardiff at Villa Il Castagno, Tuscany, Italy

You can also follow me on Facebook , Twitter and YouTube Visit my website: Ann Lewis Photography

Leave a Reply

