Wedding Photographer Bridgend – Ann Lewis Photographer

Visit my website: Ann Lewis Photography

Wedding Photographer Bridgend is owned by Ann Lewis Photography.  Ann is a professional lady wedding photographer based near Newport. Ann offers Wedding Photography across South Wales and surrounding areas.

Please check out the Wedding Galleries to see recent work. Links Pages includes Wedding Photography Bridgend Venue’s previously photographed by Wedding Photographer Bridgend – Ann Lewis Photography.

Ann loves being Bridgend Wedding Photographer and guarantees a first class service that is both friendly and professional.

Whether you are looking for stylish and elegant Wedding photographs or natural to life, Ann will happily help you in any way she can to achieve lasting images that you will cherish for a lifetime.

Now that you are here, let me show you why you should choose Ann Lewis Photography as your Bridgend Wedding Photographer.

WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT?

I believe it starts with the following key elements:

Confident – rest assured you’ll be in great hands with Wedding Photographer Bridgend – Ann Lewis Photography; I can handle any situation smoothly and effortlessly.

Personality – people enjoy being around me.

Non-intrusive – It’s your big day; Wedding Photographer Bridgend makes sure you enjoy your day.

Leadership – at various parts of the day I will be required to direct people. They need to follow your clear instructions.

Producing beauty – Bridgend Wedding Photographers will produce beautiful wedding images for you to treasure always.

Producing variety – regardless of style, a good wedding photographer will produce different photographs which suit the couple and their day, not take the same ones again and again.

Recognising opportunities – weddings happen fast. Spotting key moment that are about to happen are vital.

Reliability – enough said, I will never let you down..

Love weddings – it’s my view in order to produce good wedding photographs, you must be passionate about weddings

Planning; and I’ve left the best for last – planning. It’s important that I take care of everything. If something goes wrong, no problem. What ever happens, I’ve got it covered from backup equipment, insurance, weather or illness.

SO WHY CHOOSE ME?

Ann has been working as one of Bridgend Wedding Photographers for many years and my experience has led me to the understanding of what is important in wedding photography – it’s more than just being able to take a very good photograph.  I come to your wedding to tell the story of your day through my camera. I constantly strive to meet and exceed expectations on all of the above points … so don’t compromise, if you want the best in wedding photography call Bridgend Wedding Photographer Ann Lewis Photography to discuss your requirements now on (01495 218 478).

Visit my website: Ann Lewis Photography

Leave a Reply

