Destination Weddings Photography

Visit my website: Ann Lewis Photography

A wedding overseas can not only be incredibly romantic and exotic, it can also be much more cost-effective than a wedding in the UK. It’s a great way to have a beautiful wedding and almost guaranteed beautiful weather.

I am eager to become recognised as an experienced, professional destination wedding photographer covering weddings worldwide and I am looking to expand my portfolio in this area. I love weddings and I love travelling, so let’s combine the two!

If you are getting married anywhere in Europe (aside from the UK) on a Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday in 2011 or 2012, I will be delighted to offer my services for free! All I ask is that you cover the return travel and accommodation/food costs for one photographer (Ann).

In return, I will be with you from getting ready to the start of your wedding breakfast, and, depending on travel arrangements, will return to capture those stunning sunset photographs for you.

This offer includes a disk of your destination wedding images in high resolution JPG format, from which you may print infinite copies.

Please contact Ann to have a chat about your forthcoming overseas wedding.

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter.  A DVD slideshow is  posted toYouTube

Visit my website: Ann Lewis Photography

Leave a Reply

